Skip to main content

News & Events

2021 Harold W. McGraw, Jr. Prize in Education Celebration

Carol D. Lee, Douglas H. & Lynn S. Fuchs, & Richard Baraniuk

We celebrate the 2021 winners Douglas H. and Lynn S. Fuchs (AIR, Vanderbilt), Richard Baraniuk (Rice), and Carol D. Lee (Northwestern) whose work in preK–12 education, higher education, and learning science research are making a huge difference in the lives of students.