Skip to main content

News & Events

Keeping up with Winners: Mitchel Resnick

Prize Winner News
Headshot of Mitchel Resnick

On October 13, 2021, the 2011 McGraw Prize winner Mitchel Resnick was named this year’s recipient of the LEGO prize—an honor that, since 1985, has been presented each year to an individual or organization that has made outstanding contributions to the lives of children.