Skip to main content

News & Events

Town Hall Discussion on the Future of Educational Leadership

LaVerne Srinivasan, Carnegie Corporation – 2022 McGraw Prize juror; Chris Lehmann, Science Leadership Academies – 2014 McGraw Prize winner; Sarita Brown, Excelencia in Education - 2009 McGraw Prize winner

A Town Hall discussion on the future of educational leadership moderated by Penn GSE Dean Pam Grossman.